Why Brad Nolan?

It's pretty important we find out if we are a good fit!

This little publication isn't about me. It's about you. But, you should probably know where I'm coming from to see if we are a fit.

I'm Brad Nolan.

I am NOT a marketer, consultant, get-rich-quick-seller, or even an expert.

I AM a dad, radio/podcast personality, executive producer, karaoke legend, pilot and creator of tiny little baby companies.

The thing is, when I started in radio, I was 12 years old. I literally grew up in the broadcast industry. But, as that was happening, I was also growing up with podcasting!

  • First playground kiss: 1998 (10 years old)

  • First radio show: 1999 (12 years old)

  • First time solo driving a car: 2003 (16 years old)

  • First podcast: 2005 (18 years old)

  • First solo flight in a small plane: 2006 (18 years old)

See? These things are WOVEN into the fabric of who I am. I never had to unlearn parts of radio to make a good podcast because they both came about, in a serious way, nearly at the same time for me.

For the last couple of decades I've been developing talent, creating great content, and building results in BOTH arenas: broadcasting and podcasting.

The truth is, I finally feel like I can share what I know, including the mindsets and mechanics of how I do it, without feeling like a fraud. Imposter syndrome has plagued most of my career. It's gone now. I know how to do this, and I'd really like it if you could skip some steps on your journey.

If you're looking for a dryer third person resume, feel free to check out my LinkedIn profile. But basically, by the numbers, I'm incredibly proud to have developed amazing talent, increased revenues, and presided over 60M podcast downloads. How? Time, excessive learning, and a love of humans.

Let's talk radio, podcasting, and making The Segue (DO YOU SEE WHAT I DID THERE?)

If you have a moment, please send me an email, tweet, DM, or whatever and tell me what brought you to my tiny little corner of the internet. I'd love to hear from you directly.

It's a pleasure to have you here,- Bradley.

PS - If you're looking for something really embarrassing to hold against me, I once did an interview with All Access's 10 Questions and it's a real cringe read. You're welcome.